

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, रायपुर (छत्तीसगढ़) All India Institute of Medical Sciences Raipur (Chhattisgarh) G. E. Road, Tatibandh, Raipur-492 099 (CG) www.aiimsraipur.edu.in

Date: 10/02/2025

Letter No. AIIMS/Microbiology2025/166

CORRIGENDUM

This is regarding the result of interviews for the post of Research scientist –I (Non-Medical) & Research Project Technical Support -III published on 6th February 2025 on the Institutional Website.

Kindly read it as 'The selected candidate is requested to join against published post within 30 days after receipt of an offer of appointment'. Offer of appointment letter will be mailed separately to the selected candidates.

--Signed -

--Signed -

--Signed -

Dr. Anudita Bhargava
Professor and Head,
Dept. of Microbiology
AIIMS Raipur (C.G.)
(Principal Investigator State-level VRDL)

Dr. Padma Das
Professor
Department of Microbiology
AIIMS, Raipur (CG)
(PI, IRDL-Bacteriology vertical)

Dr. Archana Keche
Professor
Department of Microbiology
AIIMS Raipur (CG)
(PI, IRDL -Mycology & Parasitology)



अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, रायपुर (छत्तीसगढ़)

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur (Chhattisgarh)

Tatibandh, GE Road, Raipur-492 099 (C.G.)

www.aiimsraipur.edu.in

Dated: 04.02.2025

Result of the interview held on 31/01/2025, for the post of Technical Support –III (Lab. Technician) & 3/02/2025 for the post of the Research Scientist - I (Non-Medical) on contractual basis under the ICMR Funded Project "Strengthening and upgradation of existing VRDL as infectious disease diagnosis & Research (IRDL)" in Department of Microbiology in AIIMS, Raipur, Chhattisgarh' against the advertisement published on AIIMS Raipur website on 03.01.2024 is follows

Result of Post of Research Scientist - I (Non-Medical)

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Result	
1	Dr. Sonu Singh Ahirwar	Selected	
2	Dr. L. Shivlata	Selected	
3	Sunaina Lal	Selected	
4	Sandeep Kumar Jhade	Wait List – 1	
5	Somya Sharma	Wait List – 2	
6	Dr. Sandip Kumar Chandraker	Wait List – 3	

Result of Technical Support -III (Lab. Technician)

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Result
1	Reena Sahu	Selected
2	Gayatri Patel	Selected
3	Tanu Janghel	Selected
4	Anjali Choudhary	Wait List – 1
5	Purendra Kumar	Wait List – 2
6	Vikas	Wait List – 3

The selected candidates are requested to join against published post within 30 days from declaration of result on institute's website. An offer of appointment is being mailed to the selected candidate.

-Signed Dr. Anudita Bhargava
Professor & Head
Department of Microbiology
AIIMS Raipur
(PI-State VRDL)

--Signed Dr. Padma Das
Professor
Department of Microbiology
AIIMS, Raipur
(PI, IRDL-Bacteriology vertical)

--Signed Dr. Archana Keche
Professor
Department of Microbiology
AIIMS Raipur
(PI, IRDL -Mycology & Parasitology vertical)